In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Jump to page content Jump to navigation

College Board

Homepage Home > Testing > AP > Scores > Online Scores for Schools and Districts > 2015 Access Schedule

2015 AP Scores Access Schedule for Educators

Looking for the AP student access schedule? Visit AP Online Scores for Students.

2015 AP score reports will be available to educators at Online Reports for Educators in three waves:

July 6 and 7 – Subject Score Rosters (see below for your specific location-based access date and time)

July 13, 8 a.m. EDT – AP Instructional Planning Reports, Student Datafile, and all other reports except Scholar Reports

July 15, 8.a.m EDT – Scholar Reports

Subject Score Rosters Access Schedule

Please note that your access day and time depends on the location of the school or district with which you are affiliated, not your physical location at the time of accessing scores.


Monday, July 6
Your School or District Location Access Start Time (Please note your time zone)
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida

8 a.m. EDT /
7 a.m. CDT

Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky

10 a.m. EDT /
9 a.m. CDT

Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts

12 p.m. EDT
Michigan
New Hampshire
New Jersey

2 p.m. EDT
New York
North Carolina

4 p.m. EDT
Ohio
Pennsylvania

6 p.m. EDT
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Vermont
Virginia
West Virginia

8 p.m. EDT /
7 p.m. CDT

Tuesday, July 7
Your School or District Location Access Start Time (Please note your time zone)
Alabama
Arkansas
Illinois
Iowa

8 a.m. EDT /
7 a.m. CDT

Kansas
Louisiana
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota

9 a.m. CDT /
8 a.m. MDT

Texas 11 a.m. CDT
10 a.m. MDT

Arizona
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
New Mexico
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Utah

1 p.m. CDT /
12 p.m. MDT

California 1 p.m. PDT
Alaska
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

4 p.m. MDT /
3 p.m. PDT /
2 p.m. AKDT

Hawaii

8 p.m. EDT (local time varies)

Canada

US Territories

International
 8 p.m. EDT (local time varies)

Why is access to the Subject Score Rosters location-based? Staggered score release spreads demand evenly and ensures timely access for all educators as we make each report available. We appreciate your patience.

A Reminder about Section Numbers: If your school designated class sections on students' answer sheets during the exam administration, your AP Coordinator should let teachers know what section numbers were used for their class sections before school lets out. Teachers will be asked to enter their 2015 section numbers when they log in to get reports in July.

Note: Between 8 a.m. EDT July 6 and 8 a.m. EDT July 13, only Subject Score Rosters will be available on the Online Reports for Educators website, and other types of reports will be unavailable. Educators with access only to aggregate reports (i.e., reports that do not display student-level data) will not have access to Subject Score Rosters.

To see the full list of report types and read more about them, visit Online Scores for Schools and Districts.

Customized Entry Pages

Contact

  • AP Services
  • P.O. Box 6671
  • Princeton, New Jersey 08541-6671
  • Phone: 877-274-6474 (toll-free in the United States and Canada) or 212-632-1781
  • Email: apexams@info.collegeboard.org

Back to top